AVENUEBAPTISTCHURCH

Calendar
Alpha Logo
DateDescription
Thu 23rd Oct 2014
02:00 PM
Busy Bees
Thu 23rd Oct 2014
08:00 PM
Thursday Home Group
Fri 24th Oct 2014
07:30 PM
Friday Home Group
Fri 24th Oct 2014
08:00 PM
Youth Group
Sun 26th Oct 2014
11:00 AM
Communion Service, Andrew Jones
Sun 2nd Nov 2014
11:00 AM
All Age Service, Andrew Jones
Wed 5th Nov 2014
12:00 AM
A time of Prayer and Fasting
Wed 5th Nov 2014
08:00 PM
'Making A Difference' Meeting, At ABC
Fri 7th Nov 2014
07:30 PM
Friday Home Group
Fri 7th Nov 2014
08:00 PM
Men's Meeting
Sun 9th Nov 2014
11:00 AM
Remembrance Sunday, Andrew Jones
Mon 10th Nov 2014
08:00 PM
Deacons Meeting
Wed 12th Nov 2014
08:00 PM
Wednesday Home Group
Thu 13th Nov 2014
02:00 PM
Busy Bees
Thu 13th Nov 2014
08:00 PM
Thursday Home Group
Fri 14th Nov 2014
07:30 PM
Friday Home Group
Fri 14th Nov 2014
08:00 PM
Youth Group
Sun 16th Nov 2014
11:00 AM
Morning Service, Andrew Jones
Wed 19th Nov 2014
08:00 PM
Wednesday Home Group
Fri 21st Nov 2014
07:30 PM
Friday Home Group
Fri 21st Nov 2014
08:00 PM
Girls Night In
Sun 23rd Nov 2014
11:00 AM
Morning Service, Andrew Jones
Sun 23rd Nov 2014
01:00 PM
Shared Lunch, ALL welcome
Sun 23rd Nov 2014
01:30 PM
Annual Church Members Meeting (ACMM)
Thu 27th Nov 2014
02:00 PM
Busy Bees
Thu 27th Nov 2014
08:00 PM
Thursday Home Group
Fri 28th Nov 2014
07:30 PM
Friday Home Group
Fri 28th Nov 2014
08:00 PM
Youth Group
Sun 30th Nov 2014
11:00 AM
Communion Service, Andrew Jones
Sunday Services

Our Sunday morning services are for people of all ages. The first Sunday of the month we all meet together. Other weeks, everyone joins in the first half of the service, but afterwards, for those that want something specific for their age, we provide a crèche and Sunday School classes. These are split for infants, juniors and secondary school age. Also keep your eyes open for our 'Sunday Club' special events.

Communion services are held on the first Sunday morning. If you take communion at your own church you are welcome to take part.

Housegroups

Our housegroups meet in the homes of church members, not in the church itself. Different groups meet on Wednesdays and Thursdays most weeks, with a monthly Sunday night housegroup aimed at the youth. Please contact us for more details and directions.

 

Copyright © 2004 - 2013 Avenue Baptist Church